Close
Brussels
Gallery
Weekend

6-9
September
2018

Brussels Gallery Weekend
Organization
Sybille du Roy de Blicquy Director sybille@brusselsgalleryweekend.com
Louis-Philippe Van Eeckhoutte Artistic Director louis-philippe@brusselsgalleryweekend.com
Clémence Bellisson Assistant Curator clemence@brusselsgalleryweekend.com
Anais Goossens Assistant Visual Communication anais@brusselsgalleryweekend.com
Elise Ishimwe Assistant Communication elise@brusselsgalleryweekend.com
Sandrine Barbeaux Sponsoring & Partners sandrine@brusselsgalleryweekend.com
Lucille Cocito Accountancy lucille@brusselsgalleryweekend.com
Committee
Harlan Levey (Harlan Levey projects)
Elisabeth Van Caelenberge (Xavier Hufkens)
Mathieu Templon (TEMPLON )
Julia Wielgus (Jan Mot )
Tim Wouters (Waldburger Wouters)
Ayelet Yanai (dépendance)
Press
Laurence Morel de Westgaver (FR) laurence@nakami.be +32 473 683 238
Sarah-Claire Vermeulen (NL & EN) sarah-claire@serenai.eu +32 474 853 637
Zenaide d'Albufeira (International) zenaide.dalbufera@gmail.com +32 493 476 228