Gallery 00
Gallery 01
Gallery 02
Gallery 03
Gallery 04
Gallery 05
Gallery 06

Organization

Sybille du Roy de Blicquy

Director

sybille@brusselsgalleryweekend.com

Sandrine Barbeaux

Sponsoring & Partnerships

sandrine@brusselsgalleryweekend.com


Anais Goosens

Assistant Design

anais@brusselsgalleryweekend.com

Elise Ishimwe

Assistant Communication

info@brusselsgalleryweekend.com


Louis-Philippe Van Eeckhoute

Artistic director

louis-philippe@brusselsgalleryweekend.com

Clemence Bellisson

Assistant curator

clemence@brusselsgalleryweekend.com

Lucille Cocito

Accountancy

lucille@brusselsgalleryweekend.com


Committee

Harlan Levey (Harlan Levey Projects)
Elisabeth Van Caelenberge (Xavier Hufkens)
Mathieu Templon (Templon)
Tim Wouters (Waldburger Wouters)
Julia Wielgus (Jan Mot)
Ayelet Yanai (dépendance)

Newsletter

Aeroplastic

Gallery 13

Albert Baronian

Gallery 12

Almine Rech

Gallery 11

Daniel Templon

Gallery 10

dépendance

Gallery 09

Gladstone

Gallery 08

Greta Meert

gallery